Bridge Farm, Warrington Road
Bartington, Northwich
Cheshire CW8 4QU

01606 853241

Latest Tea Room Availability:

Posted 07th October, 2019

Latest Tea Room dates are listed here and updated regularly….Marketing Cheshire Awards Finalist 2019

If less than 24hrs notice, we are not always able to confirm or alter bookings via telephone messages or emails, please call us.  Best time to call is before 11am or between 4-6pm any day except Tuesdays when we are closed.  Bookings are not confirmed unless you have spoken to us or received an email reply or telephone confirmation or for bookings of 6 or more, or themed events, when the deposit of £10 per adult/ £5 per child has been paid.

If the date isn’t listed it is available, except Tuesday’s as we are closed


TEA ROOM AVAILABILITY:
Mon 14 Oct - Limited avail
Wed 16 Oct - Limited avail
Thu 17 Oct - Limited avail
Sat 19 Oct - Very limited avail
Sun 20 Oct - Limited avail
Mon 21 Oct - Limited avail
Sat 26 Oct - Limited avail (plus awaiting group confirmation)
Sat 2 Nov - Full (subject to group confirmation)
Sat 23 Nov - 29 Dec (excluding Tues; 25 - 27 Dec) VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS - Book now to avoid disappointment
Closed 30 Dec - Fri 3 Jan 2020

Please note any dates not mentioned above there will be tables available, please call or email us  Between 19-29 Sep 2019 please call us and if it goes on to answerphone leave a message rather than email as there will be limited access to emails during this period.

We recommend booking early for weekends and in particular our special themed events dates as they can be fully booked weeks if not months in advance

AFTERNOON TEA CRUISE BOAT AVAILABILITY:
If indicated limited availability, please check as it may be referring to larger or smaller tables, but have an alternative date in case
Vintage Cruise Boat Availability 2020
We are now taking private party bookings for our next season either Afternoon Tea or fish and chip cruises
Please contact us via our email or telephone number as listed on our contact page.  Public fish and chip cruises will be announced early next year, though if you have a party of 6 or more please contact us to discuss dates.

Events

  • Events 2019-20

    06th October, 2019

    Victorian Christmas Afternoon Tea          
    Sat 23 Nov - to Mon 24 Dec, Fri 28 - Sun 30 Dec 2019 £29.99 pp

    Mothers Day Weekend Sat 21 - Sun 22 March 2020
    £27.99pp
    Early booking essential

    Mad Hatters Tea Party Sat 13 Sep 2020
    £37.00pp unlimited teas/coffee
    Early booking essential

    All events required £10pp deposit (non-refundable) to confirm.

    Fish & Chip Cruise (new season starts) Thu 2 Apr 2020
    £25pp Fully licensed
    Bookings now being taken for private fish & chip cruises and vintage afternoon tea private party cruises.

    Halloween Evening Fri 31 Oct 2020   7.00pm £35.00 pp
    Limited places early booking essential

© Copyright Davenports 2011-2019

Website Design Cheshire Red Fred Creative.