Bridge Farm, Warrington Road
Bartington, Northwich
Cheshire CW8 4QU

01606 853241

Latest Tea Room Availability from NOON:

Posted 24th February, 2017

Dates NOT listed below - tables available. Note: we are not always able to confirm or alter bookings via telephone messages or emails with less than 24hrs notice, please call us.  Best time to call is before 11am or between 4-6pm any day except Tuesdays when we are closed.  Additional note: It has come to our attention that our email replies are not always getting through, especially hotmail accounts.  If you haven’t heard from us within 2-3 days please contact us via telephone.
Bookings are not confirmed unless you have spoken to us or received an email reply or telephone confirmation or for bookings of 6 or more, or themed events, when the deposit of £10 per adult/ £5 per child has been paid. If the date isn’t listed it is available, except Tuesday’s as we are closed.

Sat 25 Feb - Full
Sun 26 Feb - Very Limited avail
Sat 4 Mar - Very Limited avail
Sat 11 Mar - Full
Sat 25 Mar - Mothers Day w/e - Very Limited avail
Sun 26 Mar - Mothers Day w/e - Very Limited avail

Sat 15 Apr - Limited avail (subject to group confirmation)
Mon 17 Apr 2017 (Bank Holiday) Boat booked
Mon 1 May 2017 (Bank Holiday) Boat booked
Mon 29 May 2017 (Bank Holiday) Boat booked
Sat 17 Jun - Limited avail subject to group confirmation
Sun 16 Jul 2017 - Mad Hatters Tea Party - Limited avail
Mon 7 Aug 2017 (Bank Holiday) Boat booked
Sat 19 Aug 2017 - Very limited due to group awaiting confirmation
Mon 28 Aug 2017 (Bank Holiday) Boat booked
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - Victorian - Very limited avail
Sun 24 Dec 2017 - Victorian - Limited avail (last orders 2pm)

Please note any dates not mentioned above there will be tables available, please call or email us 
We recommend booking early for our special themed events dates as they can be fully booked weeks if not months in advance

Events

  • Events

    09th November, 2016

    Please refer to our menu (Tea Room Page) for full description of each event and what is included.
    Valentines Special Mon 13 Feb 2017 £29.99pp
    Mothers Day weekend Sat 25 Mar & Sun 26 Mar 2017 £25.99pp NB. This is one of our busiest events! Book early to avoid being disappointed.
    Mad Hatters Tea Party Sun 16 July 2017; Sun 27 August 2017; Sun 10 September 2017 prices currently held at 2016 price £29.99 pp
    Halloween Evening Mon 30 Oct 7pm price currently held at 2016 price £32.00pp
    Victorian Christmas Sat 18 Nov 2017 through to Sat 30 Dec, excluding Tuesdays, 25,26 Dec prices currently held at 2016 price £29.99 pp

    Call us if you would like more details or to book.
    A non-refundable deposit of £10 per adult, £5 per child is required to secure your booking for any of the above events.

    New for 2017 - Private Afternoon Tea Cruises for up to 8 passengers
    For more details check out our FaceBook page to for further info/book email belinda@davenportsfarmshop.co.uk or call us on 01606 853241
    Deposit required for private cruise £100
    (Sorry we are unable to take children 12 years or under)

© Copyright Davenports 2011-2016

Website Design Cheshire Red Fred Ltd.