Bridge Farm, Warrington Road
Bartington, Northwich
Cheshire CW8 4QU

01606 853241

Latest Tea Room Availability from NOON:

Posted 19th March, 2018

Latest Tea Room Availability - dates are listed here and updated regularly….

If less than 24hrs notice, we are not always able to confirm or alter bookings via telephone messages or emails, please call us.  Best time to call is before 11am or between 4-6pm any day except Tuesdays when we are closed.  NB It has come to our attention that our email replies are not always getting through, especially hotmail accounts.  If you haven’t heard from us within 2-3 days please contact us via telephone.  Bookings are not confirmed unless you have spoken to us or received an email reply or telephone confirmation or for bookings of 6 or more, or themed events, when the deposit of £10 per adult/ £5 per child has been paid. If the date isn’t listed it is available, except Tuesday’s as we are closed. 
Dates NOT listed - tables are available.

If indicated limited availability, please check as it may be referring to larger or smaller tables, but have an alternative date in case as we are getting quite full on some dates

Sat 24 Mar - Full
Sun 25 Mar - Full
Fri 30 Mar - Limited avail
Sat 1 Apr - Very Limited avail
Sat 14 Apr - Very Limited avail
Sun 15 Apr - Limited avail
Sat 21 Apr - Limited avail
Sun 22 Apr - Limited avail (subject to group confirmation)
Sat 28 Apr - Very Limited avail
Sun 29 Apr - Very Limited avail
Thu 3 May - Limited avail
Sat 5 May - Limited avail
Sat 12 May - Full (subject to group confirmation)
Sun 13 May - Limited avail (subject to group confirmation)
Fri 8 Jun - FULL (subject to group confirmation)
Sat 9 Jun - Limited avail
Sat 16 Jun - Limited avail (subject to 2 group confirmations)
Sun 1 Jul - Very Limited avail
Thu 26 Jul - Limited avail (subject to group confirmation)

Mad Hatters Tea Party
Sun 29 July 2018 - Limited avail

Wed 1 Aug - Limited avail (subject to group confirmation)

Mad Hatters Tea Party
Sun 2 Sep 2018 Bookings have now started for this popular event

Sat 18 Sep - Limited avail

Wed 31 Oct 2018 (Halloween Evg) - Limited avail

Mon 24 Dec 2018 (Victorian Christmas) - Full subject to group confirmation

Boat Availability 2018
Thu 3 May 2018 - Private Afternoon Tea Cruise - Booked
14 May - 5 Jun 2018 attending Tall Ships & Liverpool Boat Show (25-28 May 2018) - Liverpool
Sat 9 Jun - Private Afternoon Tea Cruise - Awaiting Confirmation
Sat 25 Sep - Wed 3 Oct - Boat not available

Please note any dates not mentioned above there will be tables available, please call or email us 
We recommend booking early for weekends and in particular our special themed events dates as they can be fully booked weeks if not months in advance


  • Events 2018

    Please refer to our menu (Tea Room Page) for full description of each event and what is included.

    Mad Hatters Tea Party 2018 Sun 29 July; Sun 2 Sep £37pp NEW with as much tea as you can drink!

    Halloween Evening Wed 31 Oct 2018 7pm £34pp includes glass of “blood” (not real!), a bowl of broth, combination afternoon tea with sandwiches, themed savouries & cakes, warm scones with clotted cream & locally home made jam, pot of speciality tea each or cafetiere of artisan coffee each and all set in haunting Halloween environment.

    Victorian Christmas Sat 24 Nov 2018 through to Sun 30 Dec, excluding Tuesdays, 25,26, 27 Dec prices currently held at 2016 price £29.99 pp

    Call us if you would like more details or to book.
    A non-refundable deposit of £10 per adult, £5 per child is required to secure your booking for any of the above events.

    Private Afternoon Tea Cruises for up to 12 passengers
    £60pp (minimum cost £300) For our Vintage Afternoon Tea Cruise including cruise, full afternoon tea, tea/coffee.  For more details check out our FaceBook page to for further info/book email or call us on 01606 853241

    Deposit required for private cruise £100
    (Sorry we are unable to take children 12 years or under)

© Copyright Davenports 2011-2016

Website Design Cheshire Red Fred Ltd.