Bridge Farm, Warrington Road
Bartington, Northwich
Cheshire CW8 4QU

01606 853241

News

  • Fish & Chip Cruises

    Posted 06th July, 2019

    Next Available Date: Thu 18 Jul 2019
    Book now for our next cruise…..

    Read more
  • Latest Tea Room Availability from NOON & dates for themed events:

    Posted 06th July, 2019

    Latest Tea Room & Boat Availability - dates are listed here and updated regularly….

    Read more
  • Mad Hatters Tea Party 2019

    Posted 06th July, 2019

    Sun 1 Sep 2109
    Limited availability for this popular event…...

    Read more
  • Vintage Afternoon Tea Cruises

    Posted 13th June, 2019

    Perfect for Birthdays, Anniversaries or any special occasion….

    Read more

Events

  • Events 2019

    13th June, 2019

    Mad Hatters Tea Parties  £37 per person* Unlimited teas/coffees
    Sun 7 July; Sun 1 Sep 2019 Early booking essential

    1930’s Art Deco themed Afternoon Tea with a themed quiz on board the steam ship The Daniel Adamson (moored a short walk from our tea room).Wed 10 Jul 2019   2.00pm £30.00 pp   Limited places - early booking essentail

    Halloween Evening Thu 31 Oct 2019   7.00pm £33.00 pp
    Limited places early booking essential  
                 
    Victorian Christmas Afternoon Tea          
    Sat 23 Nov - to Mon 24 Dec, Fri 28 - Sun 30 Dec 2019 £29.99 pp

    Fish & Chip Cruise - Next cruise: Thu 27 June
    and on selected Thursday evenings for approximately 2hrs along the Trent & Mersey Canal
    £24pp Limited places pre-booking essential Call 01606 853241
    Thu 27 Jun; Thu 4 Jul; Thu 18 Jul; Thu 8 Aug;Thu 22 Aug; Thu 29 Aug; Thu 12 Sep subject to availability

    Sat 13 Jul & Sun 14 Jul - Northwich River Festival - public trips from Northwich to the Anderton Lift & back
    Sat 27 Jul – Leigh Arms Rhythm on the River Charity Event - Duke will be operating short river public cruises at this event supporting the Leigh Arms Charity Event.

© Copyright Davenports 2011-2019

Website Design Cheshire Red Fred Creative.