Bridge Farm, Warrington Road
Bartington, Northwich
Cheshire CW8 4QU

01606 853241

News

  • Latest Tea Room Availability from NOON:

    Posted 19th April, 2017

    Dates NOT listed below - tables available. Note: we are not always able to confirm or alter bookings via telephone messages or emails with less than 24hrs notice, please call us.  Best time to call is before 11am or between 4-6pm any day except Tuesdays when we are closed.  Additional note: It has come to our attention that our email replies are not always getting through, especially hotmail accounts.  If you haven’t heard from us within 2-3 days please contact us via telephone.
    Bookings are not confirmed unless you have spoken to us or received an email reply or telephone confirmation or for bookings of 6 or more, or themed events, when the deposit of £10 per adult/ £5 per child has been paid. If the date isn’t listed it is available, except Tuesday’s as we are closed.

    Sat 29 Apr - Fully booked
    Sun 30 Apr - Very limited avail
    Mon 1 May - Limited avail (Bank Holiday)
    Thu 4 May - Fully booked
    Sat 6 May - Very limited avail (subject to group confirmation)
    Sun 7 May - Very limited avail


    Boat Availability
    Fri 28 Apr 2017 Boat booked - Private party
    Mon 1 May 2017 (Bank Holiday) Lion Salt Works Museum £10 pp 2hr trips
    Mon 29 May 2017 (Bank Holiday) Lion Salt Works Museum £10 pp 2hr trips
    Sat 10 June - Lion Salt Works Museum £10 pp 2hr trips
    Sun 11 Jun - Lion Salt Works Museum £10 pp 2hr trips
    15-18 Sep 2017 Saltscape Boat attending festival

    Read more
  • New for 2017 - Vintage Afternoon Tea Cruises

    Posted 06th April, 2017

    Davenports Vintage Tea Cruises
    Private cruises for up to 8 persons:
    Birthdays, Anniversaries, Ashes Scattering, or Just because you want to….

    Cruise along the River Weaver or Trent & Mersey Canal through some of Cheshire’s most beautiful scenery on board “N.B. Duke” a traditional style narrow boat, vintage Lister JP2 engine, and enjoy an award winning afternoon tea

    Read more
  • Davenports Tea Room Awarded Prestigious Tea Guild’s UK Last Ever Top Tea Place

    Posted 12th January, 2017

    BBC Breakfast News aired live news of this prestigious award, considered the Oscars of the Tea World. 
    click here to view BBC Breakfast clip 

    Read more

Events

  • Events

    09th November, 2016

    Please refer to our menu (Tea Room Page) for full description of each event and what is included.
    Valentines Special Mon 13 Feb 2017 £29.99pp
    Mothers Day weekend Sat 25 Mar & Sun 26 Mar 2017 £25.99pp NB. This is one of our busiest events! Book early to avoid being disappointed.
    Mad Hatters Tea Party Sun 16 July 2017; Sun 27 August 2017; Sun 10 September 2017 prices currently held at 2016 price £29.99 pp
    Halloween Evening Mon 30 Oct 7pm price currently held at 2016 price £32.00pp
    Victorian Christmas Sat 18 Nov 2017 through to Sat 30 Dec, excluding Tuesdays, 25,26 Dec prices currently held at 2016 price £29.99 pp

    Call us if you would like more details or to book.
    A non-refundable deposit of £10 per adult, £5 per child is required to secure your booking for any of the above events.

    New for 2017 - Private Afternoon Tea Cruises for up to 8 passengers
    For more details check out our FaceBook page to for further info/book email belinda@davenportsfarmshop.co.uk or call us on 01606 853241
    Deposit required for private cruise £100
    (Sorry we are unable to take children 12 years or under)

© Copyright Davenports 2011-2016

Website Design Cheshire Red Fred Ltd.