Bridge Farm, Warrington Road
Bartington, Northwich
Cheshire CW8 4QU

01606 853241

Quality, locally sourced food and drink

Davenports Farm Shop is a multi award winning shop: CAMRA North West Bottled Beer Retailer of the Year 2011; Northwest Regional Finalist Best Food Category Countryside Alliance 2008; Vale Royal Family Business of the Year 2008, to name but a few. Visiting the farm shop has often been likened to visiting an Ironbridge period shop as it has been sympathetically fitted out using antique and old furniture, some of which has been in the family for years.Davenports Farm Shop cheshire

Cheshire Food and Drink at its Best

Davenports Farm Shop has over 50 genuinely locally made food and drink suppliers, making it one of the best places to shop for local food in Cheshire. They also offer an extensive range of speciality loose leaf teas and artisan coffees, including a selection of The East India Tea Company teas, only available from themselves, Harrods, Fortnum and Masons and now Davenports.

Davenports Food Hampers

Order here or by phone

Tel: 01606 853241

Latest

  • Vacancy for Tea Room Assistant

    Posted 30th January, 2015

    ENTHUSIASM IS NEEDED FOR A DEMANDING JOB

    Read more
  • Events 2015

    Posted 23rd February, 2015

    Mothers Day and Sat 14th March
    Sorry but we are now full for this popular event. Why not order a gift voucher to present on the day…we also do beautiful hand-tied bouquets
    Mad Hatters Tea Party
    Sun 5 July; Sun 30 Aug; Sun 27 Sep
    The focus is on the food, but we spend time and effort creating….

    Read more
  • Latest Tea Room Availability from NOON:

    Posted 27th March, 2015

    Dates NOT listed below - tables available, however we are not always able to confirm bookings via telephone messages or emails with less than 24hrs notice.  Bookings are not confirmed unless you have received an email reply or telephone confirmation. Although we will always try our best to accommodate customers for drink/cakes/light lunches who arrive without bookings, we can not guarantee availability of a table without a booking. Best time to call us is before 11am or after 4pm.
    Sat 28 Mar - Full
    Sun 29 Mar - Full
    Wed 1 Apr - Very Limited avail only before 1.30
    Thu 2 Apr - Full
    Fri 3 Apr (Good Fri) - Very limited avail
    Sat 4 Apr - Limited Avail
    Sun 12 Apr- Very Limited avail
    Sat 18 Apr - Very limited avail
    Sun 19 Apr - Limited avail
    Sun 26 Apr - Full pending 2nd group confirmation
    For later dates, click Read More below:
    If your chosen date is unavailable, mornings are quieter why not consider treating someone to a Champagne Full English Breakfast

    Read more

© Copyright Davenports 2011

Website design Red Fred Ltd.